View All NewsFeeds

  • Live Continuing Education Webinar on December 5th
    Join Jennifer Yakos, MA, BCBA for a live continuing education webinar on December 5 from 3-5:30 pm eastern standard time/ 12-2:30 pm pacific standard time. The webinar,Components of Effective, ...

    National Association for the Education of Young Children Conference from November 15th to 18th.
    November is just around the corner. IBT will be “down south” in lovely Atlanta, Georgia for the National Association for the Education of Young Children Conference.November 15-18 we will be discussing ...

    ABA Supervision as well as appropriate interventions for adults with autism workshops on November 15th & 16th.
    Travelling this fall? IBT will be attending the ABAI International conference in Paris, France. Jennifer Yakos, MA, BCBA, and Cecilia Knight, MA, BCBA will be presenting workshops on ABA Supervision ...

    Live Continuing Education Webinar on November 7th
    Join Jennifer Yakos, MA, BCBA for a live continuing education webinar on November 7 from 12-2:30 pm eastern standard time/ 9-11:30 am pacific standard time. The webinar,Teaching Perspective Taking to ...

    Live Continuing Education Webinar on October 24th
    Don’t miss out on our October 24th webinar with Jennifer Yakos, BCBA. Click on this link October Webinar to open this webinar flyer in your browser and download it from there. To Register, Go To: ...

    Visit SC ABA conference in Myrtle Beach, SC on October 16th & 17th at Kingston Plantation
    Come visit IBT at the beach this fall. We will be at the SC ABA conference in Myrtle Beach, SC on October 16 17 at Kingston Plantation. Spend time with our National Rep, Tricia Duran and or our ...
    Take me back to the old website.